Tags

, , , , , ,

mls_featured1

Well, I guess I’m a little behind with blogging, but I guess it’s time to announce that I’m now a designer at Scrap TakeOut! (Wondering what in the  world happened to me being at Stuff to Scrap? Check out this post.) And make sure to read through the whole post to get to the freebie!

mls_sto_openinghighlight

I’ve started adding a few favorites to the store and will be adding more over the next few weeks along with some brand new collections. Here are the ones I’ve added so far (see the related products under each one in the store to see the additional pieces or template sizes or just browse my store to see if anything strikes your fancy!):

Autumn Blessings

mls_ab_prvw

Autumn Blessings is a kit perfect for grabbing a warm drink, and muffin, maybe a blanket and those fun Autumn memories to settle down and scrap. Filled with beautiful colors and fun Fall elements, this kit is a must have for any fall stash!

Third is the Word Templates

mls_titw_12x12prvw

The rule of thirds is a wonderful way to scrap. It brings a whole new dynamic and perspective to your layouts while showcasing your special moments in the perfect light.

My Third is the Word template set will have you scrapping with the rule of thirds in no time! This set includes 6 templates that employ the rule of thirds. Each template is offered in psd and tiff formats with the png layers included for other programs.

These templates are for personal use, commercial use, and are ct friendly.

I’ve also got a few new releases in the store, too. Check these out:

Our Flairs 

mls_ourflairs_prvw

Our flairs is a fun filled kit perfect for scrapping about your everyday adventures. This super fun kit is part of the We Are Memory Keepers 2013 collection started by Adriana’s Cafe.

mls_of_glprvw

There are 7 12×12 jpeg glitter sheets and 1 .asl style included. My styles are always made from the glitter sheets, not the other way around, for the best results whether you use the sheets or the styles in your designs.

mls_of_acrprvw

Get these bonus acrylic styles with the glitters!

mls_of_bundleprvw

Grab both the glitters and the kit in this fantastic money saving bundle!

Check out what my awesome CT and I did with this kit!

christie

Layout by Christie Dawn

Layout by Robin

Layout by Robin

manda

Layout by me, Manda Lane

Bats in my Belfry, Scrap TakeOut October BYOC

mls_bimb_elprvw

Boo! Got a little spookiness to scrap? Well, check out Bats in my Belfry. A little bit of cute and a little bit of spooky come together for the perfect halloween themed kit with these super cute elements!

mls_bimb_ppprvw

Pick up the Bats in my Belfry Papers today to add to your stash!

mls_bimb_alprvw

These alphas are free when you purchase the Bats in my Belfry Papers and Elements all month long!

mls_bimb_glprvw

These glitters will add the perfect bit of sparkle.

As always, my glitters are made in full 12×12 sheets and then the styles are created from them, not the other way around, for the very best results whether you use the styles or the glitter sheets.

Plus, get the bonus Acrylic styles, too!

mls_bimb_tempprvw

Boo! Got a little spookiness to scrap? Well, check out Bats in my Belfry. A little bit of cute and a little bit of spooky come together for the perfect halloween themed kit.

These templates are in PSD and TIFF formats and include layer pngs to use in other programs.

mls_bimb_bunprvw

Grab all the spooky cute pieces of this collection in one money saving bundle!

Check out what my team did with this fun collection:

christie

Layout by Christie Dawn

robin

Layout by Robin

And make sure you stop by my Facebook page to check out this quick page freebie that I made for you all! (And while you’re there, check out the sign up for my new newsletter, too!)

mls_bimb_qpfreebieprvw

Facebook Quick Page Freebie made using the Bats in my Belfry collection

Phew! That was a ton! Glad you made it to the end.🙂 Happy scrapping and God bless!