Tags

, , ,

Hey y’all! I’m really excited to be here at Scraps N Pieces! Interested in joining my team? I’m looking to add a few layout designers to the team.

Flyer linked to SNP forum post

Requirements:
1. 1-2 layouts per product
2. Post layouts at SNP plus 2 more
3. Blog about releases and news
4. Be active in the Manda Lane Scraps Facebook group
5. Respond to ISO threads as able
6. Post to other Social Media as available

Sound Good? Apply with the following to
manda.lane.scraps@gmail.com
1. Link to your best gallery
2. Why you’d be a good fit
3. A brief bio
4. Link to your blog
5. SNP user name
6. Super here you want to be and why

Everyone who applies will receive a response when your application is received (within 24 hrs) and before the announcement of those joining my team.

Open until full. Will respond in the SNP forum post with a 48 hour notice before I close the call.

I can’t wait to get to know you all better!

Happy Scrapping and God bless!