Got a favorite mad man in a box? Want to scrap some awesome fan memorabilia layouts? Check out Who’s Your Doctor? now! It’s even versatile enough for travel photos and every day photos.

And I know you’re all anxious to see who won the Sneak Peak and Win giveaway, so I’ll go ahead and let you know and then you can check out all the fun below.

mls_wyd_win

Congratulations, Robyn! I’ll be emailing you shortly with a coupon for your goodies!

Now for the full reveal!🙂 Check out this previews (all linked to the store):

1mls_wyd_prvwblog

Paper and Alpha preview (included in the kit)

mls_wyd_prvwa

And check out all the fun extras to coordinate with this kit:

8mls_wyd_paintprvwblog
5mls_wyd_cardprvwblog 4mls_wyd_flprvwblog6mls_wyd_glprvwblog7mls_wyd_acprvwblog10mls_wyd_qpprvwblog

And if you’re looking for extra savings, check out the bundle and get all the pieces for 30% off (well, a little more, actually, since I like a more even number set, lol).

11mls_wyd_bunprvwblog

I had such a blast making and working with this kit. Although I only got one layout done this week, I’m sure there will be many, many more since my husband wants me to scrap his nerdy collection of shirts and fan stuff.

mls_youmedoctorblog

Look what my awesome Creative Team did with this kit. A special thanks to Dana and Tammy for the extra layouts.🙂

mls_wyd_ctlayouts
Pick up this awesome collection for 30% off this week (the bundle is 15% off the already low 30% discount!)!

And make sure to stop by my Facebook page for these fun word art pieces that I’ve got under my Fan Freebie tab!

mls_wyd_freebieprvwblog

Happy scrapping and God Bless!